Cashew Loses It

To Create and be eaten. Self improvement, Self Sacrifice and look into my LCHF/Keto/(somewhat)Gluten free journey.

It’s been a while

on January 9, 2015

And I can’t promise frequent updates, but now, here’s hoping–

For the record, I’m down nearly 75 lbs, I hit 242 this week. I also updated t he progress pics page. My friends say they see the difference. I don’t really, but hey, at least it’s noticeable now.

I start school today to complete my degree. Took me only about 16 years to build up the gumption to do it.

I’ll detail more about it eventually.

Leave a Reply

